• Hello, Guest!
    Are you passionate about Tribal Wars 2 and like to help your fellow players?
    We currently have open positions for Forum Moderators!

>> Join the Tribal Wars 2 Team now! <<
    We would love to hear from you!

Top 5 Maps

DeletedUser2041

Hello, I'm new to this game but heard that the server will close after one tribe hold certain % of villages in the map. If that is true then I think this server will close soon as TLI and CoH have merged today and they already got tons of villages across the map. End game needs to change and the pace of progress should be slowed down to make it more fun.

It doesn't work like that. I believe there is a minimum time frame in which the server will close. Nor do I believe that either of them will merge. They most likely will duke it out and see who is the better tribe. First off the server has to close opening player slots.

DeletedUser2065

It doesn't work like that. I believe there is a minimum time frame in which the server will close. Nor do I believe that either of them will merge. They most likely will duke it out and see who is the better tribe. First off the server has to close opening player slots.

They have merged to one tribe yesterday. Few more players waiting for the "HI" to level up and expand to move.

http://prntscr.com/cm0qrj

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser2041

That's quite the shame, but they won't force the world to closure this early. I highly doubt it.

DeletedUser2065

That's quite the shame, but they won't force the world to closure this early. I highly doubt it.

It will go like this voting :D

Watch for 3 minutes and you will know the conclusion :D

DeletedUser1487