• Hello, Guest!
    Are you passionate about Tribal Wars 2 and like to help your fellow players?
    We currently have open positions for Forum Moderators!

>> Join the Tribal Wars 2 Team now! <<
    We would love to hear from you!

Not your average looking for tribe thread.

DeletedUser30

So a bit about me. I'm an experienced TW2 veteran, not the best but not the worst. I was one of the founding members of TLI on World 1 (Hate me if you must because you have that much hatred for TLI)

My last world I was on the council for Hostile Imperium of Quinberk and haven't really played since, life has been busy. I am now back at it and ready to hit up yet another world. I have chosen 24 to be my new home.

What I'm looking for in a tribe is one that's willing to fight, or that is willing to push it's members to fight. I don't want to be in a size king or point king type tribe sorry that's not my thing. I like to be the biggest points tribe at the end of the world but I like to do that by fighting not by recruitment.

I want to find a tribe that wants to hit another tribe in the mouth not just talk about it and get pissy about the game. It's a game. Be ready to fight, and enjoy the fighting. You get sent to the rim you get destroyed it happens, rebuild and start over.

Anyway I don't want a steamroll tribe either, as far as I have been told so far there is 1 strong tribe that fights on Xativa and the rest are kind of pushovers, so if you're a tribe that is billed as a pushover but ready to prove you're not then you're the tribe for me. Let me know.

(In game mail is the best way to contact me)

DeletedUser30

I know who you are nerd. Everyone always misses me :D

I'm playing Xativa now lol.

DeletedUser

Im on 23 kicking everyone to the curb as normal. This'll be my third world I've won since our last encounter :p

DeletedUser1096

Smiley did you have fun sepnding your Nobles from Gwen ? :p

cokky

Berserker