• Hello, Guest!
    Are you passionate about Tribal Wars 2 and like to help your fellow players?
    We currently have open positions for Forum Moderators!

>> Join the Tribal Wars 2 Team now! <<
    We would love to hear from you!

The Disappointment of Mass Recruiters

DeletedUser1507

Now this isn't a thread to bash on any tribe past or present but i feel it kinds of ruins the game/world a little when a tribe is that full with 200 members that they have to created a second tribe less than 2 weeks into the world.

Not only that but have a super alliance of tribes right out the starting gate, now i'm no expert but if i were to add all your villages together for the % of top 10 tribes the world should already be in endgame, where is the fun? the wars? Again this thread isn't to bash i think its just a little soul destroying that a whole world is holding hands.. www.tribalhugs.net

DeletedUser1177

I'm pretty unbiased and apathetic...it's a feature of the game; a bit like having a nuke less than a week into it due to the use of plastic. There are flaws in abundance with the game...yet we all seem to be addicted to it.

DeletedUser1507

Yeah more addicted then i would like to admit i feel :D

DeletedUser1046

MRTs just gobble up everyone they can get their hands on with no discrimination.
IMP is NOT a MRT tribe, we are a winning tribe of 200 from us9 + many from DRL who are allies in the process of a merge to finalize the us9 win.
Also, some personal friends of mine from us12 and us13.
The reason we have a huge alliance this early is primarily because my tribe from us6 also came over here and we allied with them early, and they are by far our largest ally.
We're also allied with our former enemy of us9, CQD, because we've always had a pretty civil combat without much trash talking or bs.
We probably have about eh 30ish new faces that aren't from other worlds. If that makes us a MRT, so be it.

DeletedUser1507