• Hello, Guest!
    Are you passionate about Tribal Wars 2 and like to help your fellow players?
    We currently have open positions for Forum Moderators!

>> Join the Tribal Wars 2 Team now! <<
    We would love to hear from you!

Which tribe do you think will win this world ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

I work in the auto industry. Our hours change near every month. I've said this multiple times. I can't continue playing world's when I had worked 7 days a week 12+ hours a day. I've got pay stubs to prove this. Stop spreading your lies. We all know you're getting creamed on R. No need to bring up stories.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser2115

Seems to me that you are the one filling this room. About the only thing you have got correct is Hi. is losing the war right now.

DeletedUser

Get a life puma. You're no longer on this world and not welcome in this thread. You lost, get over it.

DeletedUser2207

And you tribe hopped multiple times to get where you are. Nothing easier than joining an already on top tribe...just sayin

DeletedUser

Yup, I tribe hopped from xVx because y'all were garbage. That's already been stated. I left hi because I was surrounded by the newly recruited xVx members all around me. I dislike reds turning to blue overnight. This was again, already stated. I left and joined a semi even tribe at the time. We in cos fought tooth and nail to get where we are. Even before the MS merger, everyone knew hi was losing. It became more apparent when puma got careless and quit. Followed by near everyone worth anything in hi. In my opinion, hi fell apart the second Harry left. He was the only leader with a brain.

DeletedUser2207

Tooth and nail LOLZ...cos has merged, poached and flipped people all across the map...including pathetic stats players who happen to be in the right area for their plans. Even if ya'll win, its a hollow victory at best.

DeletedUser