• Hello, Guest!
    Are you passionate about Tribal Wars 2 and like to help your fellow players?
    We currently have open positions for Forum Moderators!

>> Join the Tribal Wars 2 Team now! <<
    We would love to hear from you!

Top 5 Map

DeletedUser1726

I am hoping these new merges will step up the fight and it won't be so sad Dreg...supposed to be my last too so I was hoping for an epic one too :-(

DeletedUser2346

Oh boy, this is going to be so much fun writing this new bias-ish update with these recent merges and failing tribes and yatayata:)

DeletedUser2346

(My stat updates are a little bias, This is my first time making these so don't go hating on me. But I try to limit it as much as I can tho. By no means is this exactly whats going on. I am only informing from what I have heard and can see.)

I just gotta say that his week has been one of the most eye opening weeks for me. I can see the smaller tribes slowly growing and the larger ones completely dominating/dying. Its been one of those weeks that everyone in Mafia is throwing a celebration while those from E.E. or those in DRL are moaning as they see the devastation that has occurred this week.