• Hello, Guest!
    Are you passionate about Tribal Wars 2 and like to help your fellow players?
    We currently have open positions for Forum Moderators!

>> Join the Tribal Wars 2 Team now! <<
    We would love to hear from you!

Introductions

DeletedUser

Seems there's quite a bit of folks here now and looks like a lot of people are just lurking ;). So introduce yourself!

My name is Zeltino. I am the Community Manager for US TW2. I live in Virginia and love it here. Except if I moved to the Caribbean. I think I'd like that more :p. I'm very big into Halloween and the paranormal.

NEXT :)!

DeletedUser

I am convictpwnz aka convict..been my user handle for many games from lineage 2 to hon to a bunch of other random games i cant remember..played tw1...I live in michigan work for the big 3 and i like to catapult peoples villages for fun

DeletedUser44

I'm a game developer who plays games.go figure?..anyhoo, i'm a gamer i live in ohio and when i'm not if else'ing(java geek joke:cool:) then i'll probably be right here.un-winding.

DeletedUser61

I'm a student at Texas A&M currently studying Information System Management with a minor in Marketing. You can pretty much find me online 24/7 (even keep Skype open lol) to make sure I never miss anything. I'm currently playing on the International server but enjoy chatting and meeting new people (I guess that's the reason I came to .US). Oh I'm a Texan :)

DeletedUser73