• Hello, Guest!
    Are you passionate about Tribal Wars 2 and like to help your fellow players?
    We currently have open positions for Forum Moderators!

>> Join the Tribal Wars 2 Team now! <<
    We would love to hear from you!

Reported Areas for Improvement

• Thread starter DeletedUser2642
  • Start date

DeletedUser2642

I've been playing Tribal Wars since 2007 and have invested heavily into this game. For that reason, I hope that you'll hear me out on some of the issues I have encountered recently concerning TW2.. I report these not only because I genuinely want this game to improve, but because I have found that I am not the only one frustrated with them and nobody else wants to take the time to post about it.

1. Login issue. When I create an account, I am unable to login due to an error that says "Invalid username or password. Please try again!". I am sure that I have entered the correct credentials. I have tried clearing my browser cache, disk cleanup, restarting my PC, trying a different browser, waiting for InnoGames DB to propagate, you name it. The only way that I have found that I can make it work is if I open tribal wars "activate e-mail" link sent to me after registering "Welcome to Tribal Wars 2". Once I open up that link, it magically allows me to login with the browser that I opened that link with. This issue is happened very recently and is not the same issue as stated in the thread "Login Issues" (thread 2442). It seems that when the "Activate e-mail" link is clicked, something in the browser gets set or saved, because once I clear the cache, the issue comes back.