• Hello, Guest!
    Are you passionate about Tribal Wars 2 and like to help your fellow players?
    We currently have open positions for Forum Moderators!

>> Join the Tribal Wars 2 Team now! <<
    We would love to hear from you!

Severe General Bugginess

DeletedUser2319

Since I started playing this game a couple of months ago I have witnessed severe buggy errors on numerous occasions, far too many to count really, and I am starting to think this game might be a top contender for the buggiest game ever award.

Let's start with the normal problems, the ones that occur daily if not hourly: 1. Windows (message, tribe, forums, attack command, presets etc.) fail to load properly and game must be reloaded. This happens to me all the time. Sometimes reloading will not work until 2 or 3 tries later or it will freeze up while reloading. 2. When farming, troops often do not show as dispatched after using the hotkey attack commands on target villas for a long time after, or, in some cases, must reload for commands to show. 3. Map fails to load properly / glitches in the map (usually pretty minor). 4. Random "route not public" and other error messages occurring when trying to execute perfectly valid commands.