Hotkeys while having the tribe screen open

Discussion in 'Browser Issue Archive' started by bigpapasmurf6, Jan 17, 2015.

  1. bigpapasmurf6

    bigpapasmurf6 Spearman

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2015
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    6
    okay so if you have any tribe screen open, and are chatting, whenever you hit enter to send the message you get a pop up that says saved changes and asks if you want to accept an invite from so and so tribe. Very frustrating seems all my tribe members are getting this so I am assuming its either a bug or I just have to close the tribe screen before I use the chat.
     
  2. MarcosHK

    MarcosHK Guest

    Thank you for reporting, I will let the developers know so this can be fixed asap.
     
  3. bigpapasmurf6

    bigpapasmurf6 Spearman

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2015
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    6
    To piggy back on this - It seems if you have tribe profile editing powers, and are viewing another tribes profile, when you hit enter- it will copy there profile and set it as your tribes. This is very frustrating as I have had to remove some of my members from having this power because I would have to redo our profile a couple times a day. Hopefully this will give them a better understanding of the bug and how to fix it.
     
  4. MarcosHK

    MarcosHK Guest

    Wow, that's very bad. Thank you for reporting. I'll let the developers know about this so it can be fixed asap.
     

Share This Page