• Hello, Guest!
    Are you passionate about Tribal Wars 2 and like to help your fellow players?
    We currently have open positions for Forum Moderators!

>> Join the Tribal Wars 2 Team now! <<
    We would love to hear from you!

Top 5 tribes

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

Top 5 Tribes 9.JPG Top 5 BP Tribes 6.JPG
map_www_us13_93ab9125b1318601ee7e830b4e115883_14609191864602.png

DeletedUser

I know this last update was very recent but the one after it is going to look a lot different.

DeletedUser1607

The Crimson Mafia is very strong at the moment. I'm quite new to the game so I wonder how the worlds usually ends up. Will Crimson Mafia destroy us all or how does it usually work?

DeletedUser

This is my first world, but from what I've read on the forum here and on the EN forum, you never know what will happen, Top tribes can go from being number one to knocked out of the rankings completely by the end of the world.

We're a strong tribe at the moment mostly because we love war, we enjoy it and actively look for things to attack nonstop, my fellow members and I often complain when we can't find anything to attack near us, which causes us to start expanding further out.

But again from what I've read and research I've done on past worlds, anything can happen, this world is still newish and no where near done.:)

DeletedUser

oh huh they were like 7-8th like a week ago didnt even realize they had finally broke the top 10. Perhaps i should pay more attention. but i guess 20ish members would do that.

congrats to the A&C on the break thou

DeletedUser

Top 5 Tribes 11.JPG
map_www_us13_3f8b81f8d630b2d2e0ae69b73ca3bc3f_14617855532444.png
Top 5 BP Tribes 8.JPG
map_www_us13_b9f458a2bac16c49c2d042e1b34c2ad6_14617859712729.png

Looks like A&C dropped back down to 7th, and A.A gained some members and hopped up to 4th from I don't know where lol (I tend to not keep up with tribes who aren't in the top 5)